Kris Ritter
Program Director

Phavy Thompson, RN
Nurse Manager

Crista Bailey, RN
Clinic Nurse

Jordan Ronalder, M.A., LPC
Clinic Counselor

Belen Miranda, RN
Resource Navigator 

Kristen West
Client Consultant

Brittany Hoover
Client Consultant 

Bobbie Turner
Clinic Coordinator

Cathy Roberson
Spiritual Coordinator

Megan Wells
Office Manager

Holly Corbett
Outreach Coordinator

Holly Joiner
Executive Director

Board of Directors

David McQueen, President
Lead Pastor, Beltway Park Church

Dr. Kenneth Pybus, Vice President
Associate Professor & Chair
Dept. of Journalism & Mass Communication at A.C.U.

Margaret L. Walker, Treasurer
Burchell, Denson & Morrison, PC

Cathey Weatherl, Secretary
Civic Leader

Dr. Kyle Sheets, MD Medical Director

Victor Amezcua
Service Representative
Social Security Administration

Jack Hardcastle
Family Minister
Hillcrest Church of Christ

Ashley Healy
Pharmacy Operations Manager
Hendrick Medical Center

Karen Light
Canon Light Enterprises, LLC and White Cottage Properties, LLC

Deacon Marc Main
St. Vincent de Paul Thrift Store

Danna Oliver
Civic Leader

Debbie Smith
Civic Leader

Katy Soujourner
Civic Leader

Mike Sullivan
Sylvan Learning Center of Abilene, Lubbock & Ft. Worth

Advisory Board

Cole Bennett
Professor of Language & Literature
Abilene Christian University

Michaela Burns
Kindred Hospice

Matt Dane
Assistant Director of Water Utilities
City of Abilene

Dan Macaluso
Vice President for Advancement
Abilene Christian University

Shannin Macaluso
Civic Leader

Chris McCurley
Oldham Lane Church of Christ